Sabrina Carpenter, Olivia Holt, Lauren Jauregui & More Celebrate Mother's Day on Instagram

Sabrina Carpenter, Olivia Holt, Lauren Jauregui & More Celebrate Mother's Day on Instagram

Happy, happy Mother’s Day!

Celebs are taking to Instagram and social media to send their mom’s sweet messages.

“Happy Mother’s Day to this pretty little lion(: Mami thank you so much for being a mom,” Fifth Harmony‘s Lauren Jauregui wrote on her account. “Being a mom is probably one of the toughest job descriptions on this planet..and there isn’t a university in the world that could teach you the patience, compassion, unconditional love, or strength that is required of a woman to fulfill this roll [sic].”

She added, “I thank you for the countless moments you have picked me up when I hadn’t even known I had fallen. For all of the hours spent listening to me cry and laugh and vent and dream. For supporting me in everything that I do and always teaching me how important it is to fight for what I believe. I love you and your ferocity and your love???????????? HAPPY MUDAS DAY MAMIIIIII @claramjaureg.”

Click inside to see more celebs messages to their moms…

My SHEro…now you know where I got the legs from, my 6'4" Queen???????? @claire_maree64

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Happy Mothers Day to my favorite person on this planet. Love you and miss you everyday momma! See ya soon ????

A photo posted by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Josey sliding in your DMs like: "Happy 1st Mother's Day!!!!!!" ??????????

A photo posted by dorseyryan (@dorseyryan) on

The 1st one who taught me the meaning of Shine Theory + the meaning of sisterhood, my mommy ???? I love you more than anything

A photo posted by Rowan Blanchard (@rowanblanchard) on

#HappyMothersDay ????????

A photo posted by Vanessa Marano (@vanessamarano) on

Happy mothers day mum! You are the reason I'm able to get back up every time i fall. Love you so much ??

A photo posted by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

I've only known you since 99 but tbh you seem really cool and we should hang more often ! Rate : 10/10 Happy Mother's Day Angel.

A photo posted by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on

Happy Mother's Day to the strongest woman I know! I love you!????

A photo posted by @lourizatronco on

Every day I become a little more like my Mother, and I couldn't be prouder :) ???? Love you Mom!!! ??

A photo posted by Emmy Buckner (@emmybuckner) on

#happymothersday to my beautiful momma. Love you with all my heart. I am who I am because of you. @lorenzohenrie

A photo posted by David Henrie (@davidhenrie) on

Happy Mothers Day to my beautiful mama. Pictured here trying to school me on "la cara de pato." Aka duck face.

A photo posted by chrissiefit (@chrissiefit) on

Happy Mother's Day mom????

A photo posted by Skai ? (@skaijackson) on

Happy Mother's Day to the most beautiful, fun & amazing mom ever!!!

A photo posted by Malachi Barton (@malachibarton) on

The happiest Mother's Day to the best mommy in the whole world.. ????

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

Happy Mother's Day to you baby! Me and Alena and ? Love you

A photo posted by Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas) on

Happy Mother's Day Mom! Love you!

A video posted by T (@tenzingt4) on

she held my hand as I took my first steps, and now she stands beside me as I try to leave footprints. I love you momma.

A photo posted by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Mother's Day
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here