Fifth Harmony Announce '7/27' Tour; Pre-Sale Starts Next Week!

Fifth Harmony Announce '7/27' Tour; Pre-Sale Starts Next Week!

Fifth Harmony just announced their upcoming tour dates in support of their brand new album, 7/27!

Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Hansen, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui will hit the road starting in July and wrap up in mid-September.

Tour club pre-sale tickets go on sale on Monday, May 23rd, Noon local time. Tickets for the general public will go on sale Friday, May 27th at LiveNation.com.

Click inside for all of Fifth Harmony‘s tour dates…

Wed., July 27, 2016- Manchester, NH -Verizon Wireless Arena
Thu., July 28, 2016 – Boston, MA- Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri., July 29, 2016- Fairfax, VA-EagleBank Arena
Sat., July 30, 2016- Uncasville, CT- Mohegan Sun Arena
Tue., Aug. 2, 2016- Brooklyn, NY- The Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Wed. Aug. 3, 2016- Darien Center, NY- Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri., Aug. 5, 2016- Bangor, ME- Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Sat., Aug. 6, 2016- Providence, RI-Dunkin Donuts Center
Sun., Aug. 7, 2016- Camden, NJ-BB&T Pavilion
Tue., Aug. 9, 2016- Cleveland, OH- Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Thu., Aug. 11, 2016 – Toronto, ON- Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat., Aug. 13, 2016- Rochester Hills, MI- Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sun., Aug. 14, 2016- Noblesville, IN- Klipsch Music Center
Tue., Aug. 16, 2016- Charlotte, NC- Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 18, 2016- Virginia Beach, VA- Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016- Raleigh, NC- Red Hat Amphitheater
Sun., Aug. 21, 2016- Nashville, TN- Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Tue., Aug. 23, 2016- Atlanta, GA- Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 25, 2016- Tampa, FL- MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri., Aug. 26, 2016- West Palm Beach, FL- Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Wed., Aug. 31, 2016- Chicago, IL- FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thu., Sept. 1, 2016- Kansas City, MO- Starlight Theatre
Fri., Sept. 2, 2016- St. Louis, MO- Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun., Sept. 4, 2016- Dallas, TX- Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon., Sept. 5, 2016- Woodlands, TX- The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion pres. by Huntsman
Tue., Sept. 6, 2016- Midland, TX- Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion
Thu., Sept. 08, 2016- Phoenix, AZ- Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri., Sept. 09, 2016- Irvine, CA- Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Sat., Sept. 10, 2016- Concord, CA- Concord Pavilion
Tue., Sept. 13, 2016- Auburn, WA- White River Amphitheater
Wed., Sept. 14, 2016- Ridgefield, WA- Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Fri., Sept. 16, 2016 – San Diego, CA- Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Sat., Sept. 17, 201- Las Vegas, NV- The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
  • bonczkie

    Link Album Free — > http://ow.ly/UPts300sp9V

    • Dawnmaustin1

      “my room mate Mary Is getting paid on the internet $98/hr”…..!kj333ytwo days ago grey MacLaren. P1 I bought after earning 18,512 Dollars..it was my previous month’s payout..just a little over.17k Dollars Last month..3-5 hours job a day…with weekly payouts..it’s realy the simplest. job I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months. ago. and now making over hourly. 87 Dollars…Learn. More right Here !kj333y:?:?:.?.?.?.? http://GlobalSuperJobsReportsEmploymentsClearlyGetPay-Hour$98…. .????????????????????????????????????????????????????::::::!kj333y….,……

  • FreeMusicAlbum

    Fifth Harmony 7/27 Full Album – Free Download!!

    http://ow.ly/HcrY300NnGx

  • iLoveMusic

    Get the full album at this link – http://goo.gl/mfi93u
    No surveys!

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here