Charlie Puth Announces 'We Don't Talk Tour' 2016 - See the Dates!

Charlie Puth Announces 'We Don't Talk Tour' 2016 - See the Dates!

Charlie Puth is hitting the road this fall!

The 24-year-old singer just revealed the dates for his 2016 We Don’t Talk Tour, which will kick off on Monday, September 26 in Dallas and visit 29 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada.

“I’m announcing something today……..,” Charlie teased on Twitter before the announcement.

Presale tickets on select dates begin on Wednesday, June 15 @ 10AM. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting on Friday, June 17.

In case you missed it, Charlie recently dedicated a performance of “See You Again” to his late friend Christina Grimmie.

Click inside to see Charlie Puth 2016 tour dates…

Charlie Puth – We Don’t Talk Tour 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Houston, TX House of Blues
Friday, September 30, 2016 New Orleans, LA Orpheum Theatre
Saturday, October 01, 2016 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Monday, October 03, 2016 Orlando, FL House of Blues
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore
Thursday, October 06, 2016 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Friday, October 07, 2016 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Sunday, October 09, 2016 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Monday, October 10, 2016 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Boston, MA House of Blues
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Toms River, NJ Pine Belt Arena
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Westbury, NY Theatre at Westbury
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Nashville, TN Ryman Theatre
Monday, October 24, 2016 St Louis, MO The Pageant
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Madison, WI Orpheum Theatre
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Tulsa, OK Brady Theatre
Friday, October 28, 2016 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
Friday, November 04, 2016 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theatre
Saturday, November 05, 2016 Seattle, WA The Showbox SoDo
Monday, November 07, 2016 San Jose, CA City National Civic
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
charlie puth announces we dont talk tour 2016 01


Posted to: Charlie Puth, Music
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here