Martin Garrix Is Getting His Own Radio Show!

Martin Garrix Is Getting His Own Radio Show!

If you are an Apple Music subscriber, you are in luck as you’ll soon get to listen to Martin Garrix‘s new radio show!

The 20-year-old Dutch DJ just launched his STMPD RCRDS record label and he will be bringing his STMPD RADIO show to Apple Music’s Beats 1.

Martin‘s radio show will air every two weeks during the summer on Fridays at 6pm ET/3pm PT and repeated on Saturdays at 6am ET/3am PT.

“I can’t wait. I’ve been brainstorming with the team about what kind of feel we want for the show. We’re all super-excited,” Martin said in a statement. “I’ll be here every two weeks mixing up my favorite tunes of the moment. So get ready: it’s going to be a massive two-hour session. I’ll be in the mix in the first hour, and the second hour we hand over the show each time to an artist who will be releasing music very soon on STMPD RCRDS.”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: martin garrix
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here