Nick Fradiani Drops Debut Album 'Hurricane' - Download & Listen Now!

Nick Fradiani Drops Debut Album 'Hurricane' - Download & Listen Now!

Nick Fradiani‘s new album, Hurricane, is HERE!

The new record holds 12 songs: “Every Day”, “Nothing To Lose”, “In the Long Run”, “Forget2ForgetU”, “Get You Home”, “Howl at the Moon”, “Nobody”, “Love Is Blind”, “All on You”, “Hurricane”, “If I Didn’t Know You”, and “Beautiful Life”.

“If this were about eight or nine years ago with ‘Idol,’ it would have been a huge mistake because the buzz is so crazy from the show,” Nick shared with Popdust about holding off so long on the release of the album. “At this point, the last few ‘Idol’ albums haven’t done exceptionally great, whether they were rushed out or they took their time with it. Basically, we tried to make the best album.”

He added, “Also, I think I’m the first person who wrote the entire album post-show. That definitely made it take a little longer. I had to find the kind of genre I wanted and what the label was cool with. At the end of the day, I’m happy with it. That’s really what’s the most important.”

Listen to Nick‘s album below and be sure to buy on iTunes now!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here