Hey Violet Drops 'Brand New Moves' EP!

Hey Violet Drops 'Brand New Moves' EP!

Congrats to Hey Violet on the release of their new EP!

The band – sisters Rena and Nia Lovelis, and Miranda Miller, and Casey Moreta – dropped Brand New Moves via Caroline Records.

“We mixed the tracks a bit ’80s style with more synths and drums that sound really fat and big with a groove” Rena said. “We’re ready and excited to share what we’ve been working on!”

ICYDK: Hey Violet recently won the 2016 Teen Choice Award for “Next Big Thing” and is currently touring with 5 Seconds of Summer.

Click inside to see the Brand New Moves track list…

Hey Violet – Brand New Moves

1. Brand New Moves
2. Fuqboi
3. Pure
4. Brand New Moves (Stripped Version)
5. Brand New Moves (Nomekop Remix)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
hey violet brand new moves ep 01

Posted to: Hey Violet, Music