Olly Murs Announces New Album '24 HRS' & Upcoming Tour

Olly Murs Announces New Album '24 HRS' & Upcoming Tour

Olly Murs didn’t just surprise everyone with new album news, he also announced a new tour!

The 32-year-old “Wrapped Up” singer teased fans on social media on Thursday (September 1) about the big news with several timers on Twitter and Instagram before revealing the title of his next album, 24 Hrs. The album will drop on November 11th.

Then, Olly announced several new tour dates coming up in 2017!

“So excited to announce my new album 24 HRS out 11.11.16!” Olly shared. “Pre-order via OllyMurs.com for access to 2017 tour presale.”

New album out 11.11

A video posted by @ollymurs on

Click inside for Olly Murs’ upcoming tour dates…

Olly Murs – 2017 Tour Dates
Fri 03 Mar – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Mon 06 Mar – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Thu 09 Mar – Leeds, First Direct Arena
Fri 10 Mar – Sheffield, Arena
Mon 13 Mar – Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Thu 16 Mar – Liverpool, Echo Arena
Fri 17 Mar – Manchester, Arena
Mon 20 Mar – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Fri 24 Mar – Birmingham, Genting Arena
Tue 28 Mar – Bournemouth, BIC
Thu 30 Mar – London, The O2
Fri 31 Mar – London, The O2
Mon 03 Apr – Ireland, Dublin, 3Arena
Wed 05 Apr – Belfast, SSE Arena

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Music, Olly Murs
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here