Jordan Smith Announces Christmas Album 'Tis the Season'

Jordan Smith Announces Christmas Album 'Tis the Season'

Jordan Smith is making his very own Christmas album!

The 22-year-old Voice winner will drop Tis the Season, produced by the Grammy Award winner David Foster, on October 28.

Jordan puts his own soulful twist on 12 classics, including “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “Silent Night,” and “O Holy Night.”

Meanwhile, he is set to join Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith on their annual holiday tour, which kicks off November 11 at The Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

Click inside to see the Tis the Season track listing…


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3. Grown-Up Christmas List
4. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
5. Silent Night
6. What Child Is This
7. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. O Holy Night ft. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
10. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
11. The Christmas Song
12. Ave Maria ft. Maria Aleida

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
jordan smith tis the season christmas album 01

Posted to: Jordan Smith, Music
>>>>>>> staging1