Streamys 2016 - Complete Winners List!

Streamys 2016 - Complete Winners List!

The 6th Annual Streamy Awards took place tonight (October 4) in Los Angeles, honoring some of the biggest names online!

While being live-streamed on YouTube, King Bach hosted the awards show, that recognized Yousef Erakat, Liza Koshy, and race Helbig as some of the night’s big winners.

During the show, Christina Grimmie was remembered with a moving speech, as Sam Tsui performed a medley of her well-known covers and songs.

Click inside to see the full list of winners…

Entertainer of the Year
Baby Ariel
Cameron Dallas
Casey Neistat
The Dolan Twins
Kian Lawley
Lilly Singh
Liza Koshy
Roman Atwood
Sky Does Minecraft
Yousef Erakat – WINNER

Show of the Year
Camp Unplug
Daily Bumps
The Game Theorists
Good Mythical Morning
McJuggerNuggets’ Pyscho Series
Miranda Sings
The Philip DeFranco Show – WINNER
Rooster Teeth
The Try Guys
The Young Turks

Animated Show
Cyanide & Happiness
Emo Dad
sWooZie – WINNER
Very Animated People

Breakout Creator
Baby Ariel
Dolan Twins
Jacob Sartorius
Liza Koshy – WINNER
Simply Nailogical

Comedy Show
Good Mythical Morning – WINNER
King Bach
Logan Paul
Miranda Sings
Ryan Higa

Drama Show
All for One
I Ship It – WINNER
Making Moves
McJuggerNuggets’ Psycho Series
The Skinny

Feature Show
A Trip To Unicorn Island – WINNER
Bad Night
Lazer Team

First Person Show
Andrea Russett
Casey Neistat – WINNER
Grace Helbig
Tyler Oakley

Indie Show
Brooklyn Sound -WINNER
Disposable Teens
Made in Mosjřen
Muzzled the Musical

International Show
Alice In Paris
HolaSoyGerman – WINNER
Joe Sugg
Simon and Martina

Non-Fiction Show
Do They Know It?
MatPat’s Game Lab
Scare PewDiePie
The Try Guys – WINNER

Virtual Reality and 360 Show
Discovery VR
Five Nights at Freddy’s in Real Life (Devin Super Tramp)
MatPat’s Game Lab – WINNER
National Geographic
Reggie Watts Live in Virtual Reality

Action or Sci-Fi Show
Day 5 – WINNER
Electra Woman and Dyna Girl
The Fourth Door
Miss 2059
The Parallax Theory

Beauty Show
Cute Girls Hairstyles
Desi Perkins
Gigi Gorgeous
Kandee Johnson – WINNER

Documentary or Investigative Show
The Banker Suicides – WINNER
Daughters of Paradise
On Killing
Seeker Stories

Fashion Show
Amanda Steele – Winner
Arden Rose
Aspyn Ovard
Maddi Bragg
Niki and Gabi

Food Show
Feast Of Fiction
How To Cake It
Laura in the Kitchen
Put it in My Mouth
Tiny Kitchen – WINNER

Gaming Show
Critical Role
The Game Theorists – WINNER
Sky Does Minecraft
Smosh Games

Health and Wellness Show
Buff Dudes
Furious Pete
Kati Morton
Niomi Smart
Yoga With Adriene -WINNER

Kids and Family
Daily Bumps
DCTC Toy Channel
Kid President – WINNER
What’s Up Moms

Lifestyle Show
Connor Franta
Eva Gutowski
GloZell Green – WINNER
Meg DeAngelis
Rachel Levin

News and Culture
Great Big Story
The Philip DeFranco Show – WINNER
The Young Turks

Pranks Show
Coby Persin
Prank Academy
Roman Atwood – WINNER

Science or Education
Colin Furze
Crash Course
Laci Green – WINNER

Sports Shows
30 for 30 Shorts – WINNER
Adventures in Golf
Coach Snoop
Dude Perfect
Red Bull

Chris Kendall, Oscar’s Hotel For Fantastical Creatures – WINNER
Dean Dobbs, Jack & Dean of All Trades
Jesse Ridgway, McJuggerNuggets’ Psycho Series
Kian Lawley, The Chosen
Preston Jones, Sing It!

Anna Akana, Miss 2059
Grace Helbig, Electra Woman and Dyna Girl
Hannah Hart, Electra Woman and Dyna Girl
Jenn McAllister, Foursome – WINNER
Lauren Giraldo, Camp Unplug

Casey Neistat and Jesse Wellens, PrankvsPrank (Aladdin Magic Carpet Prank)
Nice Peter, EpicLLOYD, Meghan Tonjes, Mike Betette, and Zach Sherwin, Epic Rap Battles of History (Alexander the Great vs Ivan the Terrible)
Roman Atwood and Yousef Erakat, fouseyTUBE (Caught Naked In Shower Prank!!)
Various Creators, Jimmy Kimmel Live (Mean Tweets – Creator Edition) – WINNER
Various Creators, Paint (YouTube Culture: A Song)

Dance Show
Artist Request – The New Music Video
Dominic “D-trix” Sandoval – WINNER
Making Moves
Matt Steffanina

Ensemble Cast
Bad Internet
Camp Unplug
Escape the Night – WINNER
Oscar’s Hotel for Fantastical Creatures

Breakthrough Artist
Hailey Knox
Lil Dicky
Shawn Wasabi
Todrick Hall – WINNER
Troye Sivan

Cover Song
Alex Aiono, One Dance and Hasta el Amanecer (Drake and Nicky Jam)
Boyce Avenue, Photograph (Ed Sheeran)
Kurt Hugo Schneider, Send My Love (Adele)
Lindsey Stirling, Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) – WINNER
Pentatonix, No (Meghan Trainor)

Original Song
Boombox, Laura Marano
Gold, Kiiara
i hate u, i love u (ft. Olivia O’Brien), gnash
$ave Dat Money, Lil Dicky, featuring Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan – WINNER
Way Down We Go, Kaleo

Boxed, Pablo Espada
Devin Supertramp, Devin Graham
Lost in Greece, Brandon Li
MysteryGuitarMan, Joe Penna
The Slow Mo Guys, Gavin Free and Daniel Gruchy -WINNER

Costume Design
Epic Rap Battles of History, Sulai Lopez
Escape the Night, Olivia Hines
Miss 2059, Jennifer Newman
Oscar’s Hotel for Fantastical Creatures, Gypsy Taylor – WINNER
The Sorry Girls, Kelsey MacDermaid and Becky Wright

AVbyte, Antonius and Vijay Nazareth
The Fourth Door, Tony Valenzuela
Jack & Dean of All Trades, Jack Howard and Matt Holt
Oscar’s Hotel for Fantastical Creatures, PJ Ligouri – WINNER
The Parallax Theory, Sawyer Hartman

Casey Neistat, Casey Neistat -WINNER
Double Digits: The Story of a Neighborhood Movie Star, Justin Johnson
Epic Rap Battles of History, Nice Peter, Andrew Sherman, Ryan Moulton, Josh Best and Javi Sánchez Blanco
Kids React, Daniel Seibert, Jordan Towles, Alyssa Salter, Cara Bomar, Luke Braun, Benny Fine, and Rafi Fine
RocketJump: The Show, Erin Willets, Nathan Koepp and Dominick Rolandelli

Visual and Special Effects
Action Movie Kid, Daniel Hashimoto
Corridor Digital, Sam Gorski, Niko Pueringer, and Jake Watson – WINNER
RocketJump, Eli Cuevas and Clinton Jones
SoKrispyMedia, Sam Wickert
Super Power Beat Down, Nikolay Zamkovoy

Bad Internet, Pat Cassels, Ben Joseph, Grant O’Brien, Zac Oyama, Melinda Taub, Mike Trapp, and Siobhan Thompson
Epic Rap Battles of History, EpicLLOYD, Nice Peter, Zach Sherwin, Dante Cimadamore and Mike Betette
Good Mythical Morning, Drew Champion, Edward Coleman, Lizzie Bassett, Kevin Kostelnik, Daniela Hamilton, and Chase Hilt
Honest Trailers, Spencer Gilbert, Joe Starr, Dan Murrell, and Andy Signore – WINNER
Pound House, Brent Weinbach and Doug Lussenhop

Brandon Rowland
Collins Key
Loren Beech
Merrell Twins – WINNER
Roman Atwood

Snapchat StoryTeller
Cameron Dallas (camerondallas)
DJ Khaled (djkhaled305)
Julieanna Goddard (yesjulz)
Pretty Little Liars (pll)
Shaun McBride (shonduras) – WINNER

VinerBrandon Calvillo
chloe lmao
King Bach
Lele Pons
Thomas Sanders – WINNER

Brand Campaign
Calvin Klein Jeans Spring 2016, Cameron Dallas (Calvin Klein)
Make My Monday, Shaun “Shonduras” McBride (AT&T)
Now Add A Dancer, Dominic “D-trix” Sandoval (Mountain Dew)
Royal Crush, AwesomenessTV (Royal Caribbean)
Writing with Grace, Grace Helbig (AT&T) – WINNER

Social Good Campaign
Lilly Singh’s #GirlLove Challenge – WINNER
Matt Damon Pranks People with Surprise Bourne Spy Mission (Omaze for
#OwnYourVoice: Standing Up for Gender Equality (United Nations Sustainable Development Goals Action Campaign)
Prank it FWD
#ProudToBe: Coming Together to Celebrate Identity

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Streamy Awards
  • brenda.watson.94

    I usually gain around 6,000-8,000 dollars a month from freelancing on internet. Everyone prepared to finish easy computer-based tasks for few hours /day from ease of your home and gain good salary while doing it… Test this invitation