Taylor Swift & More Celebs Share Their Voting Selfies on Election Day 2016!

Taylor Swift & More Celebs Share Their Voting Selfies on Election Day 2016!

Today’s the big day as voters all over the country head to the polls to cast their ballot in the Presidential Election!

Tons of stars took to social media to not only urge fans to vote, but also share their stickers and selfies after voting themselves!

Taylor Swift, Nick Jonas, Mae Whitman, Anna Kendrick, Naya Rivera, Karlie Kloss, Raini and Rico Rodriguez, Katie Stevens, Joe Jonas, Aja Naomi King, and more have shared photos today!

“Today is the day. Go out and VOTE,” Taylor captioned her pic, which you can see below.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Click inside to see more celebs casting their votes in the 2016 election…

A photo posted by Beau Mirchoff (@beau_mirchoff) on

A photo posted by harveyguillen (@harveyguillen) on

A photo posted by Greer Grammer (@greer_grammer) on

A photo posted by Chris Colfer (@hrhchriscolfer) on

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A photo posted by Aja King (@ajanaomi_king) on

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

A video posted by Chloe Bennet (@chloebennet) on

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

A photo posted by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A photo posted by Tyler Oakley (@tyleroakley) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here