PHOTOS: Laura Marano, Cierra Ramirez, Jake Paul & More Share Cute & Awkward Holiday Pics!

PHOTOS: Laura Marano, Cierra Ramirez, Jake Paul & More Share Cute & Awkward Holiday Pics!

Who had the best holiday that you can remember?

If you did, then you’re in the same boat as a ton of celebs like Cierra Ramirez, Chelsea Kane, Jacob Tremblay, Sharna Burgess and more!

Despite losing some iconic people in the past week (Carrie Fisher and George Michael), the holidays were still good to a lot of people who were fortunate to spend it all with the people they love.

Laura Marano, Skylar Astin, Ciara Bravo, Jake Paul and more shared their holiday pics on their Instagrams.

They’re awkward, cute, sweet and funny — which pretty much sums up all our holidays. See them below!

Hope you meet exactly who you want under the mistletoe tonight??

A photo posted by Miss Thang (@cierraramirez) on

Family portrait

A photo posted by Chelsea Kane (@chelseakane) on

Click inside to see more holiday photos from the stars…

Conniving Mrs. Clause planned the whole thing. ????

A photo posted by Violett Beane (@violettbeane) on

Christmas is my favorite ??

A photo posted by Jake Paul (@jakepaul) on

A photo posted by Jack Griffo (@jackgriffo) on

A photo posted by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

Trying really hard to pack this tree, but it's not going so well…I'll miss you New York ??

A photo posted by Laura (@lauramarano) on

#instaskate ????

A photo posted by Madison Hu (@madisonhu) on

"No. We're not dating."

A photo posted by @ciarabravo on

??????????????????????

A photo posted by ???? R A E L Y N N ???? (@raelynnofficial) on

i hate christmasssssssssss -baby grinch ????

A photo posted by Katherine Haik???? (@katherine_haik) on

Gents.

A photo posted by Isaak Presley (@isaakpresley) on

?Look who I found under the tree????????my munchkin baby cousin???????????

A photo posted by Elena Kampouris (@elenakampouris) on

*lives in comfy clothes cuz holidays*

A photo posted by Megan & Liz (@meganandliz) on

I'm so sad to leave utah!!!

A photo posted by Ethan Wacker (@imethanwacker) on

#HappyHolidays!!!???? #Tistheseason to #choosekind!!! ??

A photo posted by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

Merry Christmas from the whole Marano family….including Velvet ????: @atomicbearwolf

A photo posted by Laura (@lauramarano) on

Christmas with the Smiths! A night of awesome utter none-sense #WhatsYourAccent ??????????????????????????????

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

Christmas evening with the wolf pack

A photo posted by AJ Michalka (@ajmichalkaofficial) on

Hope you all had an amazing Christmas ???? ?? ???? love you alllllllllll

A photo posted by Pixie Lott (@pixielott) on

You can't do Christmas Eve without matching Christmas Jammies ???????????? I LOVE THESE PEOPLE SO MUCH ?? and Moose?

A photo posted by Lindsay Arnold Cusick (@lindsarnold) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Instagram
Posted to: 2016 Christmas, Slideshow
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here