Ed Sheeran Shares Tracklist For New Album 'Divide'

Ed Sheeran Shares Tracklist For New Album 'Divide'

Just a few days after Ed Sheeran dropped two new songs in over a year, he’s back with another gift for his fans — a track list!

The English singer unveiled the song titles for his upcoming album, Divide, over social media.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ed Sheeran

“Happier”, “New Man”, “What Do I Know?”, “Eraser”, “Dive”, “Perfect”, “Galway Girl”, “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”, and “Supermarket Flowers” join “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You”.

JJJ is eager to hear all of these new songs — especially “Galway Girl” and “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”. We love those titles!

A photo posted by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Greg Williams
Posted to: Ed Sheeran, Music