DNCE: 'Forever' Stream, Download, & Lyrics - Listen Now!

DNCE: 'Forever' Stream, Download, & Lyrics - Listen Now!

Are you ready for new DNCE music? (Answer: “Always.”)

The band’s – Joe Jonas, Jack Lawless, JinJoo Lee, and Cole Whittle – new song “Forever” is out now, and you can listen to it right here!

The fun track is featured on The Lego Batman Movie Soundtrack, which also features new music from Fall Out Boy‘s Patrick Stump (“Who’s the (Bat)Man”) and old tracks from Cutting Crew, Alesso and Tove Lo.

Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine also did an instrumental remake of “Everything Is Awesome.”

Listen below, and download on iTunes. Disc one (tracks 1-12) is the soundtrack, while disc two (tracks 13-28) is the original score by Lorne Balfe.

Don’t miss The Lego Batman Movie when it hits theaters next Friday (February 10)!

The Lego Batman Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Click inside to read the lyrics to DNCE’s “Forever”…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Warner Bros.
Posted to: Cole Whittle, DNCE, First Listen, Jack Lawless, JinJoo Lee, Joe Jonas, Movies, Music