Lili Reinhart, Lauren Jauregui, Nick Jonas & More Celebrate Father's Day on Social Media

Lili Reinhart, Lauren Jauregui, Nick Jonas & More Celebrate Father's Day on Social Media

Happy Father’s Day!

All our favorite celebs — like Lauren Jauregui, Lizzy Greene, Kira Kosarin, Gigi Hadid, Riker Lynch, Gina Rodriguez and many more — are sharing cute throwback pics celebrating their dads on social media.

Nick Jonas actually shared a vintage Jonas Brothers pic and we are absolutely melting over it!

You also have to see the fun story that Riverdale‘s Lili Reinhart shared on Twitter about her own dad.

If you missed them, check out some exclusive “Letters To Dad” from Karan Brar and Rudy Mancuso, too!

See all the messages below!

Click inside for more…

Homies that nap together, stay together. Happy Father's Day Daddio, I love you more than anyone always. ??

A post shared by Sarah Elizabeth Carpenter (@saricarpenter) on

This guy has the biggest heart, is way too funny and boy knows how to charm em. ???? Love you dad. Happy Father's Day. ????

A post shared by H A Y L E Y K I Y O K O (@kiyoko11) on

? Happy Father's Day ? ???? I love you

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Happy Fathers Day, daddy. Forever my favorite man. ??????????

A post shared by Janel Parrish (@janelparrish) on

??#HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Aimee Carrero Rock (@aimeecarrero) on

words will never be able to describe how much I love you, happy fathers day ????

A post shared by Kelso (@kelliberglund) on

??? #fathersday #love #daddy #heart #home #celebrate #family #happy #daddysgirl

A post shared by Elena Kampouris (@elenakampouris) on

Happy Father's Day to the only guy I know who can eat more than me.love you!???????????? @aaronstecker27

A post shared by SKYLAR STECKER (@skylarstecker) on

Happy Father's Day to the most humble man I know. Thanks for molding me into the young lady I am today?????? love you!

A post shared by Laurie Hernandez (@lauriehernandez_) on

he's the best dad anyone could get stuck with. Happy Fathers Day @stephenbaldwin7 ????

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

To the one Ive always looked up to ?? happy Father's Day dad. Love you

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Happy Freddy Day Paps ?

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Happy Father's Day to this waltzing stud. ???? Photo credit: @dimitryl

A post shared by Italia Ricci (@italiaricci) on

I have the best Dad in the world ????

A post shared by Grace VanderWaal (@gracevanderwaal) on

Happy Father's Day. Your the most amazing dad, always there for me and leading the way xo. Love you ?

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: WENN, Getty
Posted to: Fathers Day