'Dancing With The Stars' Season 25 Voting Guide

'Dancing With The Stars' Season 25 Voting Guide

The new season of Dancing with the Stars premieres TONIGHT!

JJJ pulled together all the couples’ voting number and all the rules, so you don’t even have to look anywhere else.

If you missed it, you can see the full song and dance list on JJJ!

We’ve got voting numbers, plus online voting websites, and the rules about them all. The voting numbers are alpha order and will stay with the teams throughout the season.

Check them out below:

Barbara Corcoran & Keo Motsepe – 1-800-868-3401
Debbie Gibson & Alan Bersten – 1-800-868-3402
Derek Fisher & Sharna Burgess – 1-800-868-3403
Drew Scott & Emma Slater – 1-800-868-3404
Frankie Muniz & Witney Carson – 1-800-868-3405
Jordan Fisher & Lindsay Arnold – 1-800-868-3406
Lindsey Stirling & Mark Ballas – 1-800-868-3407
Nick Lachey & Peta Murgatroyd – 1-800-868-3408
Nikki Bella & Artem Chigvintsev – 1-800-868-3409
Sasha Pieterse & Gleb Savchenko – 1-800-868-3410
Terrell Owens & Cheryl Burke – 1-800-868-3411
Vanessa Lachey & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – 1-800-868-3412
Victoria Arlen & Val Chmerkovskiy – 1-800-868-3413

Another way you can vote is on ABC.com and Facebook.

You can vote by phone throughout the program and up to 60 minutes after the end of the DWTS broadcast in each time zone. Online voting is up for 24 hours and will close @8PM ET on Tuesdays. (During the eighth, ninth and tenth weeks, however, online voting will CLOSE at 11AM ET/8AM PT on Tuesdays — we’ll let you know when this changes)

CANADA: Canadian viewers are able to vote for their favorite teams. However, it’s only by Facebook for now.

Dancing With The Stars premieres on Monday, September 18th @ 8PM ET/PT on ABC.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: ABC
Posted to: Dancing With the Stars, Voting Guide