5 Seconds of Summer Announce 'Want You Back' Release Date!

5 Seconds of Summer Announce 'Want You Back' Release Date!

New music from 5 Seconds of Summer is coming sooner than you think!

The guys — Ashton Irwin, Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, and Calum Hood – have been teasing their return this week with behind-the-scenes photos and cryptic messages.

Now, the group has revealed when we can expect their new music – this Monday, February 19th!

On the band’s Instagram, the guys shared an image that appears to show lyrics from their new song “Want You Back” along with a date and time.

“19.02.18 10AM (PT) // 6PM (GMT) // 5AM (AEDT),” 5SOS wrote.

Check out the image below…

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: WENN
Posted to: 5 Seconds of Summer, Music
>>>>>>> staging1