Brooklyn & Bailey Join Nickelodeon For First Ever KCA PrankStars!

Brooklyn & Bailey Join Nickelodeon For First Ever KCA PrankStars!

Brooklyn & Bailey are starting a prank war!

In celebration of the upcoming 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards, the twin social stars are teaming up with Nickelodeon, and 14 other creators from all around the world for the 2018 KCA PrankStars.

The international social squad will transport a collective following into all the exclusive, on-the-ground and backstage excitement as well as get in on the first ever Prank War.

In this “war”, squad members will be paired into competing prankster teams that fans can vote for on social in real time.

Then, the winning prankster duo to nab the ultimate Nickelodeon prize: getting Slimed.

Stay tuned for the teams and more details on that and meet all the creators below:

  • US: Brooklyn & Bailey (@brooklynandbailey)
  • US: Alex Stokes (@imalexstokes)
  • US: Alan Stokes (@imalanstokes)
  • AUSTRALIA: Alex Hayes (@alexhayess)
  • GERMANY: Mike Singer (@mikesinger)
  • ARGENTINA: Alejo Igoa (@alejoigoa)
  • MEXICO: Mariana Bonilla (@marianaabonilla)
  • SPAIN: Alvaro Mel (@meeeeeeeel_)
  • BRAZIL: Malena Nunes AKA Loira Noob (@loiranoob)
  • UK: Saffron Barker (@saffronbarker)
  • US: Ben Azelart (@benazelart)
  • NETHERLANDS: Marije Zuurveld (@marijezuurveld)
  • ITALY: Luciano Spinelli (@spnlnv)
  • FRANCE: Mademoiselle Gloria (@gloria_nbr)
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
bb prankstars kca team details 01
bb prankstars kca team details 02
bb prankstars kca team details 03
bb prankstars kca team details 04
bb prankstars kca team details 05
bb prankstars kca team details 06
bb prankstars kca team details 07
bb prankstars kca team details 08
bb prankstars kca team details 09
bb prankstars kca team details 10
bb prankstars kca team details 11
bb prankstars kca team details 12
bb prankstars kca team details 13
bb prankstars kca team details 14
bb prankstars kca team details 15

>>>>>>> staging1