BTS Release New Album 'Face Yourself' - Listen Now!

BTS Release New Album 'Face Yourself' - Listen Now!

The BTS boys are back, and they’re bringing the heat with their latest album, Face Yourself!

The South Korean pop sensations just dropped their newest album on Tuesday (April 3) in Japan.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of BTS

The album is a compilation of both previously released hits and new music, including Japanese version of smashes like “Blood, Sweat & Tears,” “DNA” and “Mic Drop.” There are four new songs included as well: “Intro: Ringwanderung,” “Don’t Leave Me,” “Let Go” and “Outro: Crack.”

Listen to Face Yourself below! You can also download the album on iTunes.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Big Hit Entertainment
Posted to: BTS, J-Hope, Jimin, Jin, Jungkook, Music, Rap Monster, Suga, v