Meet The Cast of 'Dancing With The Stars Juniors'!

Meet The Cast of 'Dancing With The Stars Juniors'!

It’s here – the official cast of Dancing with the Stars: Juniors was just announced and you know pretty much all of them!

12 young celebs will hit the ballroom floor with their junior pros and mentors – Rylee Arnold and older sister Lindsay Arnold, Hailey Bills and aunt Jenna Johnson, Sage Rosen with Gleb Savchenko, Lev Khmelev with Keo Motsepe; Brightyn Brems and Cheryl Burke; and Elliana Walmsley with Emma Slater.

Artyon Celestine with Brandon Armstrong; JT Church with Alan Bersten, Kami Couch with Hayley Erbert; Tristan Ianeiro with Artem Chigvintsev; Jake Monreal with Sasha Farber; and Kamri Peterson with Witney Carson round out the mentor/pro pairings.

Judges for the series are Val Chmerkovskiy, Adam Rippon and choreographer Mandy Moore; with Jordan Fisher and Frankie Muniz hosting.

Dancing With The Stars Juniors will kick off the special season with a two-hour premiere on Sunday, October 7th @ 8PM ET/PT on ABC.

Click inside NOW for the full cast!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB