NCT 127 Drop Their New Album 'Regular-Irregular' - Listen!

NCT 127 Drop Their New Album 'Regular-Irregular' - Listen!

The new NCT 127 album, NCT #127 Regular-Irregular – The 1st Album, is finally out!

The successful K-Pop boy band dropped their hot new song of songs on Friday (October 12).

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of NCT 127

The album includes their track “Regular,” recorded in both Korean and English.

“We’ve realized that we wanted to focus on spreading our music to the world. And so, we needed an English version of the song, and we wanted our international fans to listen to it, as well. We thought that, as we were recording. So we also had to think of the vibe, as well, because it’s different from Korean. We wanted to deliver that the best way we could,” the boys explained to Zane Lowe on Apple Music’s Beats 1 Radio.

“We’ve grown up, and this album really captures our varied talents and gives us a chance to showcase our full performance abilities while experimenting will different styles and genres,” said Johnny.

Listen to Regular-Irregular below!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Music, nct 127