Katherine McNamara, Darci Lynne Farmer & A Bunch Of The Best Celeb Halloween Costumes You Missed

Katherine McNamara, Darci Lynne Farmer & A Bunch Of The Best Celeb Halloween Costumes You Missed

Katherine McNamara and Darci Lynne Farmer are just two of the celebs who had some of the most amazing costumes for Halloween this year.

The former Shadowhunters star’s costume was fairly simple as Where’s Waldo, and Darci Lynne‘s was fierce as Riverdale‘s Jughead Jones for the annual holiday last night.

Other stars’ costumes you might’ve missed include Baby Ariel, Liza Koshy, Veronica Merrell, Cameron Boyce, Jordan Doww, JoJo Siwa and many more.

View this post on Instagram

Jughead Jones where you at??

A post shared by Darci Lynne (@itsdarcilynne) on

Check out all the celeb costumes you might’ve missed inside now!

View this post on Instagram

voting is easier than marching -sexy pedro

A post shared by Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy) on

View this post on Instagram

Star-crossed lovers

A post shared by Sarah Elizabeth Carpenter (@saricarpenter) on

View this post on Instagram

Sehhhh-kurrrrr-ityyyy ๐Ÿ–ค

A post shared by Becky G (@iambeckyg) on

View this post on Instagram

itโ€™s totally kyle

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on

View this post on Instagram

youโ€™re no angel either, baby ๐Ÿ˜‡

A post shared by Rachel Crow (@iamrachelcrow) on

View this post on Instagram

Coooookkkiiieeeee ๐Ÿช๐Ÿ˜‚ #happyhalloween

A post shared by Skylar Stecker (@skylarstecker) on

View this post on Instagram

๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿซ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’–โ˜€๏ธ

A post shared by Veronica Dunne (@veronica_dunne) on

View this post on Instagram

She looks too pure to be pink ๐ŸŽ€

A post shared by Raini Rodriguez (@rainydaychatter) on

View this post on Instagram

Wednesday on a Wednesday ๐Ÿ–ค #halloween

A post shared by Aimee Carrero (@aimeecarrero) on

View this post on Instagram

looking cool, joker!

A post shared by michael clifford (@michaelclifford) on

View this post on Instagram

Halloween 18โ€™ 70โ€™s vibes!!!

A post shared by liam attridge (@liamattridge) on

View this post on Instagram

A League of their own โšพ๏ธ

A post shared by Danielle Bradbery (@daniellebradbery) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB