Check Out the Tracklist for Taylor Swift's 'Lover'!

Check Out the Tracklist for Taylor Swift's 'Lover'!

Taylor Swift just revealed all the Lover song titles – and we’re so excited!

The 29-year-old “You Need to Calm Down” singer-songwriter released the full list of songs on her Instagram on Friday (August 16) after the release of the title track from the upcoming album.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Taylor Swift

The album includes previously released singles “Me,” “You Need to Calm Down,” “The Archer” and “Lover.” There’s also a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks!

The album will be released on August 23. She’ll be releasing a music video for “Lover” hours before the album is released.

Click inside to see the names of all the new Lover songs…

See the track list below!

1. “I Forgot That You Existed”
2. “Cruel Summer”
3. “Lover”
4. “The Man”
5. “The Archer”
6. “I Think He Knows”
7. “Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince”
8. “Paper Rings”
9. “Cornelia Street”
10. “Death by a Thousand Cuts”
11. “London Boy”
12. “Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. The Dixie Chicks)”
13. “False God”
14. “You Need to Calm Down”
15. “Afterglow”
16. “Me! (feat. Brendon Urie)”
17. “It’s Nice to Have a Friend”
18. “Daylight”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Taylor Swift