Little Mix Reveals Full 'Get Weird' Track List!

Little Mix Reveals Full 'Get Weird' Track List!

JJJ is so pumped for Little Mix‘s upcoming album and now we have the full tracklisting!

The girls – Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall, and Jesy Nelson – revealed the songs on Twitter.

“Here’s the FULL #GetWeirdAlbumTracklist! SO buzzing for you to hear these songs! The Girls,” they tweeted.

Mark your calendars – Get Weird hits iTunes on November 6!

Click inside to read the full track list…

Little Mix – Get Weird

1. Black Magic
2. Love Me Like You
3. Weird People
4. Secret Love Song
5. Hair
6. Grown
7. I Love You
8. OMG
9. Lightning
10. A.D.I.D.A.S.
11. Love Me or Leave Me
12. The End
13. I Won’t (Bonus Track)
14. Secret Love Song, Pt. 2 (Bonus Track)
15. Clued Up (Bonus Track)
16. The Beginning (Bonus Track)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
little mix get weird track list 01