'Dirty Dancing' Soundtrack Features Bea Miller's 'Be My Baby' Plus Tons More Artists! (Video)

'Dirty Dancing' Soundtrack Features Bea Miller's 'Be My Baby' Plus Tons More Artists! (Video)

Are you getting excited for ABC’s original Dirty Dancing movie?!

The film isn’t set for release until May 24, but fans can get their hands on the soundtrack on May 19.

It features Bea Miller, who put her own spin on the classic “Be My Baby,” along with cast members Abigail Breslin, Debra Messing, Bruce Greenwood, Nicole Scherzinger, Sarah Hyland, Katey Sagal, Colt Prattes, and J. Quinton Johnson.

In addition to Bea, Karmin, American Authors Feat. Lindsey Stirling, Greyson Chance, Lady Antebellum, Seal, and Calum Scott also recorded songs for the 17-track collection.

Those who pre-order the digital edition will instantly receive “Be My Baby.”

Watch the music video below!

“Be My Baby” by Bea Miller from the Dirty Dancing ABC Original Movie Event

Click inside to see the full track list for the Dirty Dancing ABC original movie…

Dirty Dancing ABC Original Movie Soundtrack – Full Track List:

1. “Be My Baby” – Bea Miller
2. “Big Girls Don’t Cry” – Karmin
3. “Love Man” – J. Quinton Johnson
4. “Do You Love Me”- Colt Prattes, Nicole Scherzinger, J. Quinton Johnson
5. “Fever” – Katey Sagal, Colt Prattes
6. “When I’m Alone” – J. Quinton Johnson
7. “Wipe Out” – American Authors Feat. Lindsey Stirling
8. “Hungry Eyes” – Greyson Chance
9. “Hey Baby” – Lady Antebellum
10. “Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On” – Nicole Scherzinger, Abigail Breslin
11. “Cry To Me” – Seal
12. “They Can’t Take That Away” – Debra Messing
13. “Love Is Strange” – Abigail Breslin, Colt Prattes
14. “They Can’t Take That Away (Reprise)” – Bruce Greenwood
15. “She’s Like The Wind – Calum Scott
16. “Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright” – Sarah Hyland, J. Quinton Johnson
17. “(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life” – The Cast Of Dirty Dancing (Colt Prattes, Abigail Breslin, J. Quinton Johnson, Nicole Scherzinger, Debra Messing, Bruce Greenwood)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: ABC, Capitol Records
Posted to: Bea Miller, Movies, Music, Music Video