2017 Radio Disney Music Awards Full Nominations List

2017 Radio Disney Music Awards Full Nominations List

Who’s ready for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards?!

Hosted by country starlet Kelsea Ballerini, Jordan Fisher, Sofia Carson, Jenna Ortega and radio personality and singer Alex Aiono, the show takes place TODAY, Saturday, April 29th and JJJ is on the carpet!

While the show won’t air until TOMORROW, Sunday, April 30th on Disney Channel, you should def expect all the good moments right on JJJ today!

Click inside for the full list of the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards…

2017 Radio Disney Music Awards Nominees

“You Know You Love Them � Best Group (Presented By KRAFT Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)”
Fifth Harmony
One Direction
The Chainsmokers (TCS)
Twenty One Pilots

“He’s The One � Best Male Artist”
Bruno Mars
Justin Bieber
Niall Horan
Nick Jonas
Shawn Mendes

“She’s The One � Best Female Artist”
Ariana Grande
Katy Perry
Lady Gaga
Meghan Trainor
Selena Gomez

“The Bestest � Song Of The Year”
“Cake By The Ocean” � DNCE
“Can’t Stop The Feeling!” � Justin Timberlake
“Closer” (f. Halsey) � The Chainsmokers (TCS)
“Sit Still, Look Pretty” � Daya
“Treat You Better” � Shawn Mendes

“#SQUADGOALS � Fiercest Fans”
Mendes Army

“The Buzz – Breakout Artist Of The Year”
Alessia Cara
Hailee Steinfeld
Kelsea Ballerini

“#TRENDING � Favorite Social Media Star”
Alex Aiono
Baby Ariel
Jacob Sartorius
Jake Paul

“The Freshest � Best New Artist”
Jon Bellion
Jordan Fisher
Julia Michaels
Noah Cyrus
Grace Vanderwaal

“So Happy – Best Song That Makes You Smile”
“Can’t Stop The Feeling!” � Justin Timberlake
“Me Too” � Meghan Trainor
“Handclap” � Fitz & The Tantrums
“24K Magic” � Bruno Mars
“Juju On That Beat” � Zay Hilfigerrr & Zayion McCall

“XOXO � Best Crush Song”
“Let Me Love You” (f. Justin Bieber) � DJ Snake
“On Purpose” � Sabrina Carpenter
“Starving” (f. Zedd) � Hailee Steinfeld & Grey
“Wild” (f. Alessia Cara) � Troye Sivan
“Yeah Boy” � Kelsea Ballerini

“Stuck In Our Heads � Best Song To Lip Sync To”
“Bacon” � Nick Jonas
“Cake By The Ocean” � DNCE
“Closer” (f. Halsey) � The Chainsmokers (TCS)
“No” � Meghan Trainor
“Work” � Rihanna

“When The Beat Drops! � Best Dance Track”
“Alone” � Marshmello
“Cold Water” (f. Justin Bieber & M�) � Major Lazer
“Don’t Let Me Down” (f. Daya) � The Chainsmokers (TCS)
“Millionaire” (f. Nelly) � Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals
“Never Forget You” (f. MNEK) � Zara Larsson

“Heartbreak � Best Breakup Song”
“I Hate U, I Love U” (f. Olivia O’Brien) � Gnash
“Make Me Cry” (f. Labrinth) � Noah Cyrus
“Shout Out To My Ex” � Little Mix
“Sorry” � Justin Bieber
“We Don’t Talk Anymore” (f. Selena Gomez) � Charlie Puth

“Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song”
“80s Mercedes” � Maren Morris
“From The Ground Up” � Dan + Shay
“H.O.L.Y.” � Florida Georgia Line
“Peter Pan” � Kelsea Ballerini
“Think of You” (f. Cassadee Pope) � Chris Young

“The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist”
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Kelsea Ballerini
Maddie & Tae
Sam Hunt

“The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist”
Lauren Alaina
Maren Morris
Old Dominion
Temecula Road

“I’m With The Band! – Favorite Tour”
Hunter Hayes’ “21 Tour”
Justin Bieber’s “Purpose Tour
Meghan Trainor’s “The Untouchable Tour”
Nick Jonas & Demi Lovato’s “Future Now Tour”
Selena Gomez’s “Revival Tour”

“Mashup! – Best Collaboration”
“Beauty & The Beast” � Ariana Grande & John Legend
“We Don’t Talk Anymore” � Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez
“Bad Things” � MGK X Camila Cabello
“Just Hold On” � Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson
“I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” � Zayn & Taylor Swift

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB