Ariana Grande Reveals 'Sweetener Tour' Set List!

Ariana Grande Reveals 'Sweetener Tour' Set List!

Ariana Grande is officially on the Sweetener Tour!

The 25-year-old songstress is taking her show to over 30 spots throughout the US through June before beginning an international leg of the tour.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ariana Grande

According to fans at the show, Ariana performs an impressive 30 songs, including hits from all of her albums, like “Thank U, Next,” “Love Me Harder” and “Into You.”

Be sure to check out all of the Sweetener Tour dates!

Click inside to to see Ariana’s complete set list!

Ariana Grande Sweetener Tour Set List:

1. Raindrops
2. God Is A Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored
5. R.E.M.
6. Be Alright
7. Sweetener
8. Successful
9. Side to Side
10. Bloodline
11. 7 Rings
12. Love Me Harder
13. Breathin
14. Needy
15. Fake Smile
16. Make Up
17. Right There
18. You’ll Never know
19. Break Your Heart Right Back
20. Nasa
21. Goodnight n Go
22. In My Head
23. Everytime
24. One Last Time
25. The Light is Coming
26. Into You
27. Dangerous Woman
28. Break Free
29. No Tears Left to Cry
30. Thank U, Next

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Ariana Grande, Music