Disney Reveals 'The Lion King' Full Soundtrack Track List - See It Here!

Disney Reveals 'The Lion King' Full Soundtrack Track List - See It Here!

The upcoming CGI adaption of The Lion King is going to have one amazing soundtrack!

Disney just revealed the 19-song track list for the film, which hits theaters on July 19th.

On top of JD McCrary, Shahidi Wright Joseph, Beyonce Knowles and Childish Gambino, the soundtrack also features a brand new song from Elton John, who worked on the original animated film soundtrack.

The soundtrack will be out on July 11 (digital) and July 19 (physical via Walt Disney Records). Pre-order HERE!

Check out the full soundtrack for “The Lion King” inside now…

The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

01 Lindiwe Mkhize / Lebo M: “Circle of Life / Nants’ Ingonyama”
02 Hans Zimmer: “Life’s Not Fair”
03 Hans Zimmer: “Rafiki’s Fireflies”
04 JD McCrary / Shahadi Wright Joseph / John Oliver: “I Just Can’t Wait to Be King”
05 Hans Zimmer: “Elephant Graveyard”
06 Chiwetel Ejiofor: “Be Prepared (2019 Version)”
07 Hans Zimmer: “Stampede”
08 Hans Zimmer: “Scar Takes the Throne”
09 Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen / JD McCrary / Donald Glover: “Hakuna Matata”
10 Hans Zimmer: “Simba Is Alive!”
11 Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen: “The Lion Sleeps Tonight”
12 Beyoncé / Donald Glover / Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen: “Can You Feel the Love Tonight”
13 Hans Zimmer: “Reflections of Mufasa”
14 TBA
15 Hans Zimmer: “Battle for Pride Rock”
16 Hans Zimmer: “Remember”
17 Elton John: “Never Too Late”
18 Lebo M: “He Lives in You”
19 Lebo M: “Mbube”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Walt Disney Records
Posted to: Movies, Music, The Lion King