Miley Cyrus' New Album Features a Shawn Mendes Collab!

Miley Cyrus' New Album Features a Shawn Mendes Collab!

If you loved Miley Cyrus and Shawn Mendes‘ performance at the Grammys earlier this year, it’s your lucky day as the two stars are going to release more music together!

The 26-year-old entertainer just announced the track list for her upcoming album She Is Miley Cyrus, out on November 23, and it features a collab with Shawn.

A collab with Cardi B is on the album as well. You’ll also notice that the songs from the She Is Coming EP are included.

“My record is called She Is Miley Cyrus. ‘She’ does not represent a gender. She is not just a woman. ‘She’ doesn’t refer to a vagina. She is a force of nature. She is power. She can be anything you want to be, therefore, she is everything. She is the super she. She is the she-ro. She is the She-E-O,” Miley told Elle over the summer.

Click inside to check out the track list…

“She Is Miley Cyrus” Track List

1. “Sagitarius”
2. “Mother’s Daughter”
3. “Slide Away”
4. “Party Up The Street”
5. “American Dream”
6. “Naked” ft. Cardi B
7. “Golden G String”
8. “Mary Jane”
9. “Victoria”
10. “Cattitude”
11. “Bad Karma”
12. “Play With Fire” ft. Shawn Mendes
13. “Coldblood”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Miley Cyrus, Music, Shawn Mendes