Ariana Grande's New Album Features Three Guest Artists!

Ariana Grande's New Album Features Three Guest Artists!

We’re less than six days away from the release of Ariana Grande‘s next album and she just revealed the names of the 14 tracks included on it!

The 27-year-old singer took to social media on Saturday (October 24) to reveal the Positions track list.

It has been rumored that Ariana collaborated with Dua Lipa for the album, but unfortunately, she’s not featured on the track list. There are three artists that are involved though!

The title song from the album was released on Friday and the music video has also been unveiled.

You can check out the track list below. It features songs that feature Doja Cat, The Weeknd, and Ty Dolla Sign!


1. Shut Up
2. 34+35
3. Motive featuring Doja Cat
4. Just Like Magic
5. Off the Table featuring The Weeknd
6. Six Thirty
7. Safety Net featuring Ty Dolla Sign
8. My Hair
9. Nasty
10. West Side
11. Love Language
12. Positions
13. Obvious
14. POV

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Ariana Grande, Music