Taylor Swift Debuts 2 New Songs on 'evermore' Deluxe Album

Taylor Swift Debuts 2 New Songs on 'evermore' Deluxe Album

Taylor Swift has released two additional songs from her latest album evermore!

The 31-year-old songstress debuted “right where you left me” and “it’s time to go” on the deluxe version of her album.

“the evermore deluxe album with 2 bonus tracks ‘right where you left me’ and ‘it’s time to go’ is now available! The first is a song about a girl who stayed forever in the exact spot where her heart was broken, completely frozen in time. ‘it’s time to go’ is about listening to your gut when it tells you to leave. How you always know before you know, you know? 🍂,” Taylor shared on Instagram.

Last month, Taylor also opened up about changing up how she makes music when she was creating folklore and evermore.

If you missed it, one of Taylor‘s biggest celebrity fans, who some fans are calling the next Taylor Swift, just released her debut single!

Listen and download to the evermore deluxe album HERE!

Taylor Swift – ‘right where you left me’

Taylor Swift – ‘it’s time to go’
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: First Listen, Music, Taylor Swift