Taylor Swift Reveals Full Track List for 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)'

Taylor Swift Reveals Full Track List for 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)'

We’re just a week away from the release of Taylor Swift‘s first re-recorded album and she just unveiled the official track list.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is going to feature six songs from her vault and a total of 27 songs on the full album. Wow!

Taylor put her fans into a frenzy on Friday afternoon when she released a cryptic video with scrambled words popping out of a vault. Fans figured out that it was the track listing for the From the Vault songs, though the words were all out of order. It didn’t take fans too long to put the clues together and figure out all of the song titles!

We’ve already heard the song “You All Over Me” featuring Maren Morris and now Taylor has revealed that Keith Urban is also featured on two tracks.

Keep reading to find out what she said…

“You cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles. Here’s the full track list, my friends,” Taylor tweeted.

She continued, “I’m really honored that @KeithUrban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Head first, Fearless.”

The full track list is below:

1. “Fearless”
2. “Fifteen”
3. “Love Story”
4. “Hey Stephen”
5. “White Horse”
6. “You Belong with Me”
7. “Breathe” (featuring Colbie Caillat)
8. “Tell Me Why”
9. “You’re Not Sorry”
10. “The Way I Loved You”
11. “Forever & Always”
12. “The Best Day”
13. “Change”
14. “Jump Then Fall”
15. “Untouchable”
16. “Forever & Always” (piano version)
17. “Come in with the Rain”
18. “Superstar”
19. “The Other Side of the Door”
20. “Today Was a Fairytale”
21. “You All Over Me” (featuring Maren Morris)
22. “Mr. Perfectly Fine”
23. “We Were Happy”
24. “That’s When” (featuring Keith Urban)
25. “Don’t You”
26. “Bye Bye Baby”
27. “Love Story” (Elvira remix)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Music, Taylor Swift