BTS Drops New Album 'Proof' - Listen Now!

BTS Drops New Album 'Proof' - Listen Now!

BTS just dropped their new album!

On Friday (June 10), the K-pop group – featuring RM, J-Hope, Jin, Suga, Jimin, V, and Jungkook – released their new album titled Proof.

Click inside to listen to the new album!

BTS‘ new album consists of 25 songs across three CDs, representing the group’s past, present and future.

“As BTS celebrates the ninth anniversary of its debut and is about to open a new chapter in their 10th year as artists, Proof was designed to look back on the group’s past activities and ruminate on their meaning,” BTS‘ record label Big Hit Music shared in a statement.

You can download BTS‘ new album off of iTunes here – listen to Proof below thanks to Spotify!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: BTS, First Listen, Music