Demi Lovato Kicks Off 'Holy Fvck Tour' - Set List Revealed!

Demi Lovato – Holy Fvck Tour Set List

“Holy Fvck”
“Eat Me”
“Here We Go Again”
“Remember December”
“La La Land” / “Don’t Forget” Medley
“The Art of Starting Over”
“4 Ever 4 Me”
“Sorry Not Sorry”
“City of Angels”
“Heart Attack”
“Skin of My Teeth”

“Happy Ending”
“Cool for the Summer”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Instar Images
Posted to: Demi Lovato, Music