Halle Bailey, Dove Cameron, Aly & AJ to Perform on New Year's Rockin' Eve

Halle Bailey, Dove Cameron, Aly & AJ to Perform on New Year's Rockin' Eve

The performers have been revealed for this year’s Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest!

This year’s show will take place from four locations, including Times Square in New York, of course, Los Angeles, New Orleans and for the first time, Disneyland.

Ryan Seacrest will be back to ring in the new year in NYC, along with co-host Liza Koshy and Powerball co-host Jessie James Decker.

Billy Porter returns to host from New Orleans, while Ciara will host from Disneyland.

Just announced on the performers list include a few current and former Disney stars – The Little Mermaid‘s Halle Bailey, Dove Cameron and Aly & AJ.

Get more details inside…

Check out the full performers lineup and what songs they’ll perform below…

Disneyland (pre-taped)

Ciara – a medley of “Better Thangs” and “Jump”
Fitz and The Tantrums – “Sway,” “Let Yourself Free” and “HandClap”
Maddie & Tae – “Bathroom Floor” and “Every Night Every Morning”
Shaggy – “Boombastic” and “Angel”
Ben Platt – “Imagine” and “Go Your Own Way” with Aly & AJ
Halle Bailey – “Cool People” and a cover of Janet Jackson‘s “Together Again”
TOMORROW X TOGETHER – “Good Boy Gone Bad” and “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)” featuring Seori
Bailey Zimmerman – “Fall In Love” and “Rock and a Hard Place”
Lauren Spencer Smith – “Fingers Crossed” and “Flowers”

LA Party

Wiz Khalifa – “Memory Lane” and “Black & Yellow”
Finneas – “Let’s Fall in Love for the Night” and “Only a Lifetime”
Armani White – “Billie Eilish” and “Goated”
Betty Who – “Blow Out My Candle” and a rendition of “Running Up That Hill”
Nicky Youre – “Sunroof” and “Eyes on You”

New Orleans

Billy Porter will perform a medley of his hits

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB