Kylie Cantrall Reunites With 'HSMTMTS' Co-Stars at 'Inside Out 2' Premiere

Kylie Cantrall Reunites With 'HSMTMTS' Co-Stars at 'Inside Out 2' Premiere

Kylie Cantrall had a little reunion at the premiere of the new Pixar movie Inside Out 2 held at El Capitan Theatre on Monday (June 10) in Hollywood.

The 18-year-old actress reunited with her High School Musical: The Musical: The Series co-star Adrian Lyles, posing for a photo on the purple carpet together, and they also ran into another co-star Matt Cornett!

“Inside out 2 was beautiful!! Thank you so much for having me!! #insideout2 @disney @pixar” Adrian captioned a post from the premiere, which included a video with his former castmates.

HSMTMTSJoshua Bassett was also in attendance, though he wasn’t seen in photos or video with his co-stars, as well as other Disney stars including Elemental‘s Leah Lewis and friend Luke Baines, SaturdaysDanielle Jalade and Samantha A Smith, Percy Jackson‘s Leah Sava Jeffries, Doctor Strange‘s Xochitl Gomez, Obi-Wan Kenobi‘s Vivien Lyla Blair and from Inside Out 2, Kensington Tallman and Lilimar.

Keep reading to learn more…

If you missed it, check out the Inside Out 2 trailer here!

Just recently, Joshua announced his upcoming The Golden Years Tour, which will see him touring across North America and Europe this year. The tour is named after his upcoming debut album The Golden Years.

Check out all of dates below…

The next morning after the premiere, Joshua announced his next single, “Dancing With Tears In My Eyes,” which will be released on June 28th.

Last week, Kylie joined her Descendants: The Rise of Red co-stars Dara Renee (who, of course, also starred in HSMTMTS) and Malia Baker at the Elle Young Hollywood Rising celebration. Check out the pics!

JOSHUA BASSETT THE GOLDEN YEARS TOUR DATES
Tue Jul 30 — Phoenix, AZ — Arizona Financial Theatre
Thu Aug 01 — Irving, TX — The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri Aug 02 — Houston, TX — 713 Music Hall
Sat Aug 03 — Austin, TX — Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Mon Aug 05 — New Orleans, LA — Fillmore New Orleans
Tue Aug 06 — Jacksonville, FL — Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 08 — Atlanta, GA — Coca-Cola Roxy
Fri Aug 09 — Birmingham, AL — Avondale Brewing Co.
Sat Aug 10 — Nashville, TN — Ryman Auditorium
Mon Aug 12 — Raleigh, NC — Red Hat Amphitheater
Tue Aug 13 — Charlotte, NC — Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 14 — Baltimore, MD — Pier Six Pavilion
Fri Aug 16 — Philadelphia, PA — The Met Presented by Highmark
Sat Aug 17 — Boston, MA — MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Tue Aug 20 — New York, NY — Radio City Music Hall
Wed Aug 21 — Toronto, ON — Massey Hall
Fri Aug 23 — Rochester Hills, MI — Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 24 — Chicago, IL — Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sun Aug 25 — Minneapolis, MN — Armory
Tue Aug 27 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium
Wed Aug 28 — Sandy, UT — Sandy Amphitheater
Fri Aug 30 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sun Sep 01 — San Diego, CA — Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Tue Sep 03 — Los Angeles, CA — YouTube Theater
Mon Sep 16 — Dublin, IE — 3Olympia Theatre
Tue Sep 17 — Belfast, UK — Ulster Hall
Thu Sep 19 — Glasgow, UK — O2 Academy
Fri Sep 20 — Birmingham, UK — O2 Academy
Sun Sep 22 — Manchester, UK — O2 Apollo
Mon Sep 23 — London, UK — Eventim Apollo
Wed Sep 25 — Brussels, BE — La Madeleine
Fri Sep 27 — Amsterdam, NL — Melkweg
Sun Sep 29 — Paris, FR — Salle Pleyel
Tue Oct 1 — Barcelona, ES — Razzmatazz
Thu Oct 3 — Milan, IT — Fabrique
Sat Oct 5 — Munich, DE — Muffathalle
Sun Oct 6 — Cologne, DE — Carlswerk Victoria
Mon Oct 7 — Berlin, DE — Huxleys Neue Welt
Wed Oct 9 — Copenhagen, DK — Vega

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 01
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 02
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 03
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 04
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 05
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 06
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 07
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 08
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 09
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 10
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 11
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 12
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 13
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 14
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 15
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 16
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 17
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 18
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 19
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 20
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 21
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 22
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 23
kylie cantrall reunites with hsmtmts costars at inside out 2 premiere 24

JJJ Links Around The Web

  • Wow, bet you weren’t expecting to see Ross Lynch do THAT in front of an audience – Just Jared
  • Taylor Swift is getting support from a huge band ahead of her Dublin shows – Just Jared
  • The next big superstar in the NBA is going to be… – Just Jared
  • Kenzie Ziegler was spotted stepping out in the HEYDUDE Wendy COMF shoe while running errands in Los Angeles this week. See photos in the gallery!