5 Seconds of Summer Debut New Song 'Complete Mess' - Watch the Music Video!

5 seconds of summer release new song complete mess 03

About Photo #1340139: 5 Seconds of Summer have just released their brand new track "Complete Mess"! The guys - Ashton Irwin, Calum Hood, Luke Hemmings and Michael Clifford - also… Read The Post Here