Pentatonix Unveil Artwork & Track Listing For 'Pentatonix Christmas'

Pentatonix Unveil Artwork & Track Listing For 'Pentatonix Christmas'

Pentatonix just unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their new Christmas album!

Titled Pentatonix Christmas, the a cappella group took to Twitter this afternoon to play a fun game with their fans which revealed the track list song by song.

“This one is a little weirder than our last one,” Mitch Grassi teased about the album with ET. “[There's] some surprises and some treats on the album. But it’s definitely still that signature Pentatonix jolliness.”

Scott Hoying added, “We got very creative. I’m very proud of this one, especially a couple of the tracks are my favorite Christmas music we’ve ever made, and there’s two originals, which is cool.”

Pentatonix Christmas is available for pre-order on October 21st.

Check out the track listing for Pentatonix Christmas inside…

Pentatonix Christmas Track Listing
1. O Come All Ye Faithfil
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. White Christmas
4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
5. Up on the Rooftop
6. The Christmas Sing Along
7. Coventry Carol
8. Hallelujah
9. Coldest Winter
10. Good To Be Bad
11. Merry Christmas Happy Holidays

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
pentatonix christmas album cover track list 01

Posted to: Music, Pentatonix
>>>>>>> staging1