Asher Angel & Annie LeBlanc, Kenzie Ziegler & Isaak Presley, & More Couples Had The Cutest Halloween Costumes

Asher Angel & Annie LeBlanc, Kenzie Ziegler & Isaak Presley, & More Couples Had The Cutest Halloween Costumes

Asher Angel and Annie LeBlanc might have just won Halloween with their adorable couples Halloween costume.

Sharing their costumes on Instagram, it was revealed that Annie and Asher dressed up as Lilo & Stitch and they were just the cutest!

Other couples including Kenzie Ziegler and Isaak Presley, Riker Lynch and his new wife Savannah, Ashley Tisdale and Christopher French, Niki DeMartino and Nate West, and many more came up with the coolest and cutest costumes for the annual holiday.

Check out Annie and Asher‘s below!

View this post on Instagram

BOO 👻 #liloandstitch

A post shared by Asher Angel (@asherangel) on

View this post on Instagram

happy halloween !!

A post shared by annie grace ♡ (@annieleblanc) on

Click inside to see all the cute celeb couple Halloween costumes!

View this post on Instagram

happy halloween 🎃

A post shared by Paris Berelc (@theparisberelc) on

View this post on Instagram

“Prepare for trouble…make it double”

A post shared by Megan Nicole (@megannicolemusic) on

View this post on Instagram

BEETLEJUICE BEETLEJUICE BEETLEJUICE

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

View this post on Instagram

Ken&Barb👫

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

View this post on Instagram

my anakin 🖤

A post shared by Gabi DeMartino (@gabi) on

View this post on Instagram

But she pulls all the strings to my heart

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy #Halloween Kidz!! 🎃👻

A post shared by Kat Graham (@katgraham) on

View this post on Instagram

I’m the best there is, plain and simple.

A post shared by riker lynch (@rikerlynch) on

View this post on Instagram

gaston > beast.. also my gf is a real life princess

A post shared by Jacob Whitesides (@jacobwhitesides) on

View this post on Instagram

Jim Henson and The Muppets

A post shared by Amber Stevens West (@amberonistevenswest) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty, Instagram
Posted to: 2019 Halloween, Annie LeBlanc, Asher Angel, Isaak Presley, Mackenzie Ziegler

JJJ Links Around The Web

  • Wow, bet you weren’t expecting to see Ross Lynch do THAT in front of an audience – Just Jared
  • Taylor Swift is getting support from a huge band ahead of her Dublin shows – Just Jared
  • The next big superstar in the NBA is going to be… – Just Jared
  • Kenzie Ziegler was spotted stepping out in the HEYDUDE Wendy COMF shoe while running errands in Los Angeles this week. See photos in the gallery!