Little Mix Announce Second Album 'Salute' + Tracklisting!

Little Mix Announce Second Album 'Salute' + Tracklisting!

Get excited Mixers – Little Mix have just announced their second album, Salute!

The girls – Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Jade Thirlwall, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock – made the announcement by sharing a video on YouTube. Check it out below!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Little Mix

In case you missed the good news, Little Mix are also hitting the road for the Neon Lights Tour with Fifth Harmony and Demi Lovato!

Little Mix Announce Second Album Saltue

You can pre-order Salute on iTunes starting Monday, October 7th.

Click inside to see the full tracklisting for Little Mix‘s new album Salute

1.) “Salute”
2.) “Move”
3.) “Little Me”
4.) “Nothing Feels Like You”
5.) “Towers”
6.) “Competition”
7.) “These Four Walls”
8.) “About the Boy
9.) “Boy”
10.) “Good Enough”
11.) “Mr. Loverboy ”
12.) “A Different Beat”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

One Comment

Alexa @ 2:09 pm on 10/04/2013

Omg I love their new single “Move” and can’t wait for this album! Little Mix <3

Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here