Jennifer Lopez To Be Honored At Radio Disney Music Awards 2015 (Full Presenters & Performers List)

Jennifer Lopez To Be Honored At Radio Disney Music Awards 2015 (Full Presenters & Performers List)

We’re just hours away from the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards!

Before the carpet starts and all our fave celebs, singers and more start arriving, let’s go down the list of who’s presenting, who’s performing and more.

Jennifer Lopez will be honored with the Hero Award at the show in recognition of her fervent and unceasing philanthropic efforts in the U.S. and around the world.

Singer/songwriter Rachel Platten will perform her single “Fight Song” as the RDMA Heroes for Change award is presented to two Radio Disney listeners: Sloan Peterson of Los Angeles, and Maryah Sullivan of Orlando, in recognition of their efforts to make a difference in their communities.

Celebs who are presenting: Carly Rae Jepsen, Chelsea Kane, Sweet Suspense, Kelsea Ballerini, black-ish stars Marcus Scribner, Yara Shahidi, Miles Brown and Marsai Martin, Laura Marano, Olivia Holt, Rowan Blanchard, Ben Savage, Ashley Benson and Dove Cameron (with the premiere of the Descendants trailer), Rumer Willis, Val Chmerkovskiy, Chris Soules, Witney Carson, Carrie Ann Inaba, The FostersDavid Lambert, Hayden Byerly and Cierra Ramirez, Brent Riviera, Jacob Whitesides, Kelly Osbourne, Hailee Steinfeld, Radio Disney’s Brooke Taylor and Candace Huckeba, plus Jacquie Lee and Teen Beach 2 stars Grace Phipps, Garrett Clayton, Chrissie Fit, Jordan Fisher, Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, John DeLuca, and Mollee Gray.

Shawn Mendes, Tori Kelly, Sheppard, Nick Jonas, Becky G, R5, Sabrina Carpenter, Natalie La Rose, Fifth Harmony and host Zendaya will all be performing.

The 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards will air TOMORROW, Sunday, April 26th @ 8PM ET/PT on Disney Channel.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB