Gina Rodriguez, Lea Michele, Riker Lynch & More Celebrate Father's Day

Gina Rodriguez, Lea Michele, Riker Lynch & More Celebrate Father's Day

Happy Father’s Day to everyone!

Our favorite celebs like Gina Rodriguez, Lea Michele, Riker Lynch, Ashley Argota, Grant Gustin, Gavin MacIntosh and more have taken to social media today to send their thoughts to their dads.

“Dad, you are my world. You taught me to be strong and loving, kind and generous. I love your heart, I love that God blessed me to be your child and I love that you are my best friend. Happy Father’s Day,” Gina wrote on Instagram to her father. So sweet.

Click inside for more Father’s Day messages from your fave celebs…

Happy Fathers Day dad ????? so thankful for u & I love you ??????????????

A photo posted by Genevieve (G) Hannelius (@ghannelius) on

Happy Father's Day, @lenny.pope! Thank you for teaching @ashleypopemusic and I how to laugh and be goofy. ??

A photo posted by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on

Still and forevermore one of my fav snaps. Happy Father's Day Papa. ??

A photo posted by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Happy Step-Father's Day Ronan. Ps- u kinda look like Cat Stevens in this pic. Pps who did my hair?

A photo posted by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Happy Father's Day to my spirit brother and jam session mate since the beginning. @_bradsimpson

A video posted by CODY SIMPSON (@codysimpson) on

Happy Father's Day to my Dad. He does a lot for me and my sister. Dad, I hope you have a great day and I love you ????????

A photo posted by ???? Nicolas Bechtel ???? (@nickyisboss) on

You've always held me close but let me see the world my own way. Always. @innovationmotorsports #happyfathersday

A photo posted by Gavin MacIntosh (@thegavinmacintosh) on

Happy Father's Day! ????

A photo posted by Maia Shibutani (@maiashibutani) on

Happy Father's Day to the best Daddyo ???????????????????? love you dad ????

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

Happy Father's Day dad. I love u

A photo posted by Hayes Grier (@hayesgrier) on

Once upon a time I met my Daddy ????????????#happyfathersday #adoption #ethiopia #love #family

A photo posted by Lidya (@lidyajewett) on

Happy Father's Day. ??

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Thank you for teaching me to be fearless. I love you. #daddysgirl

A photo posted by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

Happy Fathers Day to this legend @gregpaul63 ???????? thanks for teaching me the ways. Love ya!

A photo posted by Jake Paul (@jakepaul) on

Thank you for having my back. What a year we've had. I love you. Happy Fathers Day. ????

A photo posted by Ashley Argota (@ashleyargota9) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: 2016 Father's Day
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here