'Dancing With The Stars' Fall 2016 Voting Guide

'Dancing With The Stars' Fall 2016 Voting Guide

We are so ready for the Dancing with the Stars premiere TONIGHT!

JJJ pulled together all the couples’ voting number and all the rules, so you don’t even have to look anywhere else. If you missed it, you can see the full song and dance list on JJJ!

We’ve got voting numbers, plus online voting websites, and the rules about them all. The voting numbers are alpha order and will stay with the teams throughout the season.

Check them out below:

Amber Rose and Maksim Chmerkovskiy — 1-800-868-3401
Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Allison Holker — 1-800-868-3402
Calvin Johnson and Lindsay Arnold — 1-800-868-3403
Jake T. Austin and Jenna Johnson — 1-800-868-3404
James Hinchcliffe and Sharna Burgess — 1-800-868-3405
Jana Kramer and Gleb Savchenko — 1-800-868-3406
Laurie Hernandez and Val Chmerkovskiy — 1-800-868-3407
Marilu Henner and Derek Hough — 1-800-868-3408
Maureen McCormick and Artem Chigvintsev — 1-800-868-3409
Rick Perry and Emma Slater — 1-800-868-3410
Ryan Lochte and Cheryl Burke — 1-800-868-3411
Terra Jole and Sasha Farber — 1-800-868-3412
Vanilla Ice and Witney Carson — 1-800-868-3413

Another way you can vote is on ABC.com and Facebook.

You can vote by phone throughout the program and up to 60 minutes after the end of the DWTS broadcast in each time zone. Online voting is up for 24 hours and will close @8PM ET on Tuesdays. (During the eighth, ninth and tenth weeks, however, online voting will CLOSE at 11AM ET/8AM PT on Tuesdays — we’ll let you know when this changes)

Dancing With The Stars premieres on Monday, September 12th @ 8PM ET/PT on ABC.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
>>>>>>> staging1