Taylor Swift Opens 'Reputation Tour,' Performs 24 Songs During Epic Show!

Taylor Swift Opens 'Reputation Tour,' Performs 24 Songs During Epic Show!

Taylor Swift is officially on tour and the first night of the reputation Stadium Tour looks absolutely epic!

The 28-year-old singer performed 24 songs from her catalog of hits, including 14 songs from her new album reputation.

The tour kicked off on Tuesday night (May 8) in Arizona and she is set to tour the rest of the world throughout the year.

The show was played to a record-breaking capacity crowd of 59,157 fans at the University of Phoenix Stadium and the show was opened by special guests Camila Cabello and Charli XCX.

Click inside for the full set list…

Taylor Swift – ‘reputation’ Tour Set List

1. …Ready For It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style
5. Love Story
6. You Belong With Me
7. Look What You Made Me Do (A video is shown of Tiffany Haddish answering the phone and saying “Sorry, the old Taylor can’t come to the phone right now. Why? Oh, cuz she’s dead!”)
8. End Game
9. King Of My Heart
10. Delicate
11. Shake It Off (with special gusts Camila Cabello and Charli XCX)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic on guitar)
13. All Too Well (Acoustic on guitar)
14. Blank Space
15. Dress
16. Bad Blood
17. Should’ve Said No
18. Don’t Blame Me
19. Long Live (On piano)
20. New Year’s Day (On piano)
21. Getaway Car
22. Call It What You Want
23. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
24. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
taylor swift reputation tour 01
taylor swift reputation tour 02
taylor swift reputation tour 03
taylor swift reputation tour 04
taylor swift reputation tour 05
taylor swift reputation tour 06
taylor swift reputation tour 07

Photos: Getty
Posted to: Reputation Tour, Taylor Swift