'Dancing With The Stars' Season 27 Voting Guide

'Dancing With The Stars' Season 27 Voting Guide

It’s here! The new season of Dancing with the Stars premieres TONIGHT!

JJJ pulled together all the couples’ voting number and all the rules, so you don’t even have to look anywhere else.

If you missed it, you can see the full song and dance list on JJJ!

We’ve got voting numbers, plus online voting websites, and the rules about them all. The voting numbers are alpha order and will stay with the teams throughout the season.

For online voting, you can head to ABC.comto vote for your fave couples. Voting will begin from the start of the episode on the East Coast at 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT and closing at 4:00 a.m. EDT/1:00 a.m. PDT on Tuesday.

Check them out below:

Dancing With the Stars premieres on Monday, September 24th @ 8PM ET/PT on ABC.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB