Read All the Lyrics for Taylor Swift's New Album 'Lover'!

Read All the Lyrics for Taylor Swift's New Album 'Lover'!

Taylor Swift‘s new album is finally out and now we’re checking out the lyrics for all the new songs!

The 29-year-old entertainer just released her seventh studio album Lover, which features 18 new songs.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of
Taylor Swift

On many of the tracks, Taylor sings about her longtime boyfriend Joe Alwyn while on others she references past relationships and even seemingly sends a political message.

You can listen to Taylor Swift‘s new album Lover in full here.

Check out the lyrics for each song inside…

1. “I Forgot That You Existed”

2. “Cruel Summer”

3. “Lover”

4. “The Man”

5. “The Archer”

6. “I Think He Knows”

7. “Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince”

8. “Paper Rings”

9. “Cornelia Street”

10. “Death By a Thousand Cuts”

11. “London Boy”

12. “Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)”

13. “False God”

14. “You Need to Calm Down”

15. Afterglow

16. “ME! (featuring Brendon Urie)”

17. “It’s Nice to Have a Friend”

18. “Daylight”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty Images
Posted to: Lyrics, Taylor Swift