'Riverdale' Season 2 Will Have 22 Episodes!

'Riverdale' Season 2 Will Have 22 Episodes!

We’re really getting a FULL season of Riverdale in the fall!

The official Twitter account for the show announced this weekend that season two will have 22 episodes, starting on October 11th on The CW.

The show will pick up right after we saw Fred (Luke Perry) get shot in Pop’s diner — and yes, his fate is still unknown.

The episode titles that have been revealed so far are: “Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying”, “Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks”, “Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods”, and “Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown”.

Want even more spoilers about Riverdale? Check them out here!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: The CW
Posted to: Riverdale, Television