Little Mix Announce 10th Anniversary Album 'Between Us'

Little Mix Announce 10th Anniversary Album 'Between Us'

Little Mix is celebrating their 10 year anniversary TODAY (August 19)!

Current members Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall and Perrie Edwards, as well as former member Jesy Nelson, first formed as Rhythmix on The X Factor in 2011, and it has now been 10 years.

August 19th is the day that the foursome were given another chance on the singing competition, to be a part of the Groups category. They were put into two different groups before eventually coming together.

To celebrate the milestone, Little Mix has announced their brand new compilation album Between Us, which will feature their Top 10 hits, as well as five brand new songs.

Click inside to read more…

Included on the album are “Wings,” “Black Magic,” “Shout Out To My Ex,” “Sweet Melody,” “Touch,” “Move,” “Power,” “Salute” and “Heartbreak Anthem.”

“We can’t believe it has been 10 years. Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we’re super proud of,” Perrie shared in a statement.

Jade added, “It’s going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from ‘Wings’ to ‘Heartbreak Anthem’.”

“We’re also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we’ve been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do!” Leigh-Anne said.

The upcoming album, Between Us, will be released on November 12th, and you can pre-order it right here!

See the complete track list below…

Little Mix – Between Us

1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Move
4. Salute
5. Black Magic
6. Secret Love Song Pt 2
7. Hair feat. Sean Paul
8. Shout Out To My Ex
9. Touch
10. No More Sad Songs feat. Machine Gun Kelly
11. Power feat. Stormzy
12. Reggaeton Lento (Remix) with CNCO
13. Woman Like Me feat. Nicki Minaj
14. Break Up Song
15. Sweet Melody
16. Confetti feat. Saweetie
17. Heartbreak Anthem with Galantis & David Guetta
18. Kiss My (Uh Oh) with Anne-Marie
+ five more new songs yet to be announced!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB